Saturday, October 2, 2010

who are submitting CMS 1500 claims - provider types

Provider Types 

The instructions for the CMS-1500 claim form are to assist the following categories of provider types:

Ambulatory Surgical Centers
Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists
Chiropractic Care
Community Mental Health
Durable Medical Equipment (DME)
Federally Qualified Health Centers
Hearing Aid Providers
Independent Laboratory
Independent Radiology
Mental Health Services
MS Cool Kids (EPSDT)/Screening/Diagnostic Providers
Nurse Practitioners
Optical/Vision Providers
Perinatal High Risk Management
Pharmacy Disease Management
Physician Assistants
Private Duty Nursing
Rural Health Clinics
Therapy Services
Waiver Services

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts